Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Associate Deans Group

Members 2021-2022

Katherine Ambroziak, College of Architecture and Design
Chuck Collins, College of Arts and Sciences
Kristina Gordon, College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
R. J. Hinde, Chair, Provost’s Office
Sadie Hutson, College of Nursing
Ozlem Kilic, Tickle College of Engineering
Julie Longmire, College of Communication and Information
Lane Morris, Haslam College of Business
Robert Mindrup, College of Social Work
John Stier, Herbert College of Agriculture
Teresa Walker, University Libraries