Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Appeals Committee

Members 2022-2023

Elected UG Council Members

John Bell, Haslam College of Business
Richard Bennett, Tickle College of Engineering, Chair
Andy Puckett, Haslam College of Business
Anna Szynkiewicz, College of Arts and Sciences

Ex-officio Members

Leonard Clemons, Associate Vice Provost for Student Success
George Drinnon, Haslam College of Business
Kristina Gordon, College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Sadie Hutson, College of Nursing
Lisi Schoenbach, College of Arts and Sciences

Campus Membership (Voting)

Jenny Boucher, Academic Success Center
Tim Hannon, Office of the Dean of Students
Maggie Klotz, Student Counseling Center
NaQuaina Moore, Multicultural Student Life
Shanna Pendergrast, College of Arts and Sciences
Christopher Shuping, Transition Advising

Other Appointees

Max Seisser, Academic Success Center
David Ndiaye, Disability Services
Doug Renalds, Student Success Center

Student Member

(to be named)