Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Academic Policy Committee

Members 2020-2021

Elected UG Council Members

Robyn Blakeman, College of Communication and Information
Jamie Coble, Tickle College of Engineering, Chair
Sarah Colby, College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Charlie Parker, Herbert College of Agriculture
Andy Puckett, Haslam College of Business
Phillip Stokes, College of Arts and Sciences

Advising Committee Members

Lisa Byrd, Tickle College of Engineering, Chair, Advising Committee
Leonard Clemons, Associate Vice Provost for Student Success
Jeff Gerkin, Acting University Registrar
Ozlem Kilic, Tickle College of Engineering

Student Member

(to be named)