Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Meetings

 

2024-2025

Date Time Location
ACADEMIC POLICY COMMITTEE
Wednesday September 11, 2024 1:50 pm HBB 440
Wednesday October 16, 2024 1:50 pm HBB 440
Wednesday November 13, 2024 1:50 pm HBB 440
Wednesday January 29, 2025 1:50 pm HBB 440
Wednesday February 26, 2025 1:50 pm HBB 440
Wednesday April 9, 2025 1:50 pm HBB 440
ADVISING COMMITTEE
Tuesday September 10, 2024 2:30 pm TBD
Tuesday October 8, 2024 2:30 pm TBD
Tuesday October 22, 2024 2:30 pm TBD
Tuesday January 8, 2025 2:30 pm TBD
Tuesday February 11, 2025 2:30 pm TBD
Tuesday April 1, 2025 2:30 pm TBD
APPEALS COMMITTEE
TBD TBD TBD TBD
ASSOCIATE DEANS GROUP
Wednesday August – TBD 1:00 pm TBD
Wednesday September – TBD 1:00 pm TBD
Wednesday October – TBD 1:00 pm TBD
Wednesday November – TBD 1:00 pm TBD
Wednesday December – TBD 1:00 pm TBD
Wednesday January – TBD 1:00 pm TBD
Wednesday February -TBD 1:00 pm TBD
Wednesday March – TBD 1:00 pm TBD
Wednesday April – TBD 1:00 pm TBD
Wednesday May – TBD 1:00 pm TBD
Wednesday June – TBD 1:00 pm TBD
Wednesday July – TBD 1:00 pm TBD
CURRICULUM COMMITTEE
Tuesday September 17, 2024 2:30 Student Union, Room 362C
Tuesday October 15, 2024 2:30 Student Union, Room 262C
Tuesday November 12, 2024 2:30 BCC, Room 102/103/104
Tuesday December 3, 2024 2:30 Student Union, Room 362C
Tuesday February 4, 2025 2:30* Student Union, Room 362C
Tuesday February 25, 2025 2:30 Student Union, Room 362C
Tuesday April 8, 2025 2:30 Student Union, Room 362C
VOLUNTEER CORE (GENERAL EDUCATION) COMMITTEE
Wednesday September 11, 2024 9:00 am Zoom
Wednesday October 9, 2024 9:00 am Zoom
Wednesday November 6, 2024 9:00 am Zoom
Wednesday December 4, 2024 9:00 am Zoom
Wednesday January 29, 2025 9:00 am Zoom
Wednesday February 19, 2025 9:00 am Zoom
Wednesday April 9, 2025 9:00 am Zoom
UNDERGRADUATE COUNCIL
Tuesday September 3, 2024 2:30 pm Student Union, Room 169
Tuesday October 1, 2024 2:30 pm Student Union, Room 169
Tuesday October 29, 2024 2:30 pm Student Union, Room 169
Tuesday November 26, 2024 2:30 pm Student Union, Room 169
Tuesday February 18, 2025 2:30 pm Student Union, Room 169
Tuesday March 11, 2025 2:30 pm Student Union, Room 169
Tuesday April 22, 2025 2:30 pm Student Union, Room 169

*Time may be adjusted, if needed